Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I have been servicing my Jeeps at the dealership for the last few years and have always found the staff to be professional, knowledgeable, cordial and courteous. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I have nothing but positive feedback for the service team. Zach & Philip and both friendly and respectful of my time and vehicle needs. The dealership has handled all maintenance and repairs for my 2015 Durango; if a repair is taking longer than expected they always find a loaner vehicle for me to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle from Billy Craft CDJR. The price was fair, the vehicle was in excellent condition. Brendan Morse was great to deal with, no pressure quick response to questions. Also the Finance manager was quick and no pressure, got us the deal we wanted. I would highly recommend them and will certainly return as a customer especially since I am becoming a Mopar guy after years of GM purchases. I have now purchased three Mopars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

The process from beginning to end was amazing! Ottis went above and beyond to make sure our experience was excellent. Awesome Customer Service! Everything was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Our experience with Billy Craft was great. We drove from Raleigh to get our vehicle and so happy we did. Everyone we worked with was nice, informative, and helpful. Buying a new vehicle is usually stressful and takes a long time but Bo at Billy Craft got everything ready so when we got to the dealership, we just had to cross the Ts and dot the Is. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Billy Craft.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Bo was a Great Salesman very friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole process very smooth. Will definatley recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I truly enjoyed working with your salesman Bo. Thank you for your help in the purchase of my dream truck. It was a very enjoyable visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Overall good experience. Much quicker for the complete process than I have been through before. All staff was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend visiting for you new or used car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Professional and enthusiastic! These guys make it happen. Brendan Morse was our salesperson and he did an amazing job. He truly is a rock star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Bo (my sales guy) was very informative and answered any questions. Professionalism at it's highest. Had all paperwork ahead of time. Easy transaction! I would recommend Billy Craft to any of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Excellent customer service with gratitude to the staff for such a wonderful car buying experience! Love my new SUV! Thank you to everyone that helped me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

willing to work with me to get good price the truck that I was looking to buy. sales person was very helpful getting me my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Bo was very helpful with the purchase of this truck. He was not pushy and helped in any way possible. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

They were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process and went out of their way. Bo Johnson got me and my car all set up before I left the lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Brendan Morse went above and beyond to assist in making our purchase so convenient, everything was ready to go as soon as we arrived. Excellent customer service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

They were extremely accommodating to my needs when purchasing my new car. Everything went smoothly, there were no delays, and they were honest and straightforward about every aspect of my car purchase. I highly recommend purchasing your next car from Billy Craft and I will not hesitate to buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Our salesman, Ottis Brown III, went above and beyond in his effort to assist in our new car purchase. He was leaving for the day, saw us looking at a Jeep and he stayed late answering all of our questions. He was timely on phone calls and texting, was completely transparent in the product and cost, and truly had our best interest throughout the process. We were looking at other vehicles at other dealers, but Ottis's interest and his warmth, sealed the deal for us. Thank you. Todd and Gail Olsen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Excellent dealership im very pleased with my truckd im very happy with the service from the staff at billy craft Chrysler dodge i would tell anybody to buy here !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Bob Nichols was great to work with and I will recommend him to others . I am a Jeep man and wouldn't drive anything else but this dealership's service department has been great to deal with over the years and I had no reason to look elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

The staff was very helpful with me while I was making up my mind on whether or not I would purchase a new car. Otis Brown was just super in explaining all of my concerns and worked to get me the best price. The other staff members chimed in and assisted when necessary. I was very pleased with the service and respecr given me while I was making up my mind to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Bob Nichol's was great to work with. The process was quick with no pressure to buy something other than what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I bought a used truck from Bo Johnson. The transaction could not have been easier. Painless and stress free, no pressure tactics. A pleasant experience and I ended up with a great truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I could not have expected better friendship or help from Bob Nichole, Ottis Brown lll, Ryan Grimes, Kirk Wilkes, and others at Billy Craft dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

The Craft team is friendly, and concerned about your automotive needs. They work well as a team to find the vebicle that is right for you. Prompt evaluation of your trade and any incentives available. All the dotting of the i's and crossing of the t's was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I dealt with bob Nichols buying my new ram it was the most pleasant buying experience I ever had I would do it again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Bob worked well to get us the deal we wanted. Although we were pretty far apart at the beginning, the Billy Craft team was able to get the deal done. This is our second purchase from Bob in two years, and both have been pleasant experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Easy experience buying another car. Questions answered in a timely manner. I did not have to spend a great amount of time in the process. Things were organized. All of these items generated confidence in the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Bo made our experience with both my Durango purchase and my husbands Ram purchase very easy. Bo is a great salesman, we told him what we wanted and he always came through. We will definitely come back and always ask for Bo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Not going to lie, purchasing a vehicle can be incredibly stressful. Working with Bobby Johnson and his team really made this experience painless. I would recommend Bobby to anyone interested in the best truck buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Had a pleasant experience w/ purchasing my first Jeep, Holcombe Hughes was very professional & informative at the same time personal... I can honestly say this was the most positive experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle!!!! Thank you Holcombe Hughes for making my experience a positive one!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Awesome Salesman Bo Johnson!! He is very friendly and answered all my questions. This was our 3rd vehicle from this dealership and there is a reson we keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Bo Johnson made our truck buying experience as good as it gets. He was super knowledgeable of the vehicles and we never felt undue pressure. He was open and honest about everything. I LOVE my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

i went in with an idea of what I wanted. Bo took his time and let me test several of the ones on the lot. Upon deciding on what I wanted and they didn’t have it there, he did a search and found it at another dealer out of state. Bo went out of his way to make sure I was happy and I look forward to dealing with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

We have purchased numerous vehicles from the dealership for both work and pleasure. It's always been a very pleasant experience. Handled very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I reached out to Bo about a used Ram. I live in CT and they are in Lynchburg VA, a 9 hour drive. As you can imagine, I wasn’t sure what to expect when we got down there to pick it up. All i can say is wow, it was far nicer than I expected. Bo, Ryan and everyone were extremely professional and helpful. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

A wonderful dealership. Second vehicle purchase. No pressure. Bob Nichols is a great guy to work with. Good trade in value too. I will return for a third vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

There was Very good service..there was no pressure..the explanation of car features was thorough....did not have to wait long for approval etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

We have been a customer of BCDJR for 3 years. We have purchased 2 Jeeps and a pickup. We have received fantastic service both by sales (primary salesman was Ottis Brown the 3rd) and the times we went for service (State inspections and roof window jumping track).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Quick and easy. Fair price and great product. I will recommend them to anyone I talk to. Bob was easy to deal with and knowledgeable about the products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

What drew us to Billy Craft was their prices. We were able to find what we wanted in the price range we were looking for. We enjoyed working with Holcombe Hughes, he was very informative and not pushy. We would highly recommend Billy Craft Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Awesome care buying experience! Mr Bob Nichols took great care if me and my car buying needs he was kind and thorough throughout the process and I absolutely love my car thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

I was pleases with the willingness of the dealer to let the deal go as fast or as slow as my wife and i desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Billy Craft Jeep Dealership did a amazing job! Very class act! No gimmicks, they were straight forward. Ottis provides excellent service and great salesman. I got the vehicle that I wanted. Jeep’s are amazing 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Bo did a great job finding the right truck for me and showing me all its features. I am definitely satisfied with the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

I brought a used Hyundai over thenqeekend and Bob ,noxhols, as always, did qhat je could to keep my payments low and get the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

The personal were very knowledgeable and friendly as they listened to our needs and helped us select the correct vehicle. During and after the purchase all features were explained. Help was cheerfully give in the setup of the phone and navigation features. You felt supported at every step of the process. My wife and I would recommend this dealership. Expect a fair price and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Fast. Easy to deal with. Made it painless. Will buy more from them. Great experience and easy process from start to finish. Will tell my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

It was a very smooth and easy process. The guys that worked with me were very professional. I would highly recommend going to these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. The whole experience was very smooth from start to finish. Very knowledgeable salesman and finance guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

We enjoyed our experience at Billy Craft Dodge! Our salesperson, Hawk was great and probably a major factor in our decision to purchase the car. Everyone was friendly and made us feel welcome from the very beginning. We never felt pressured at all and they were very thorough in making sure we understood the process and knew about the car’s special features. They even filled the car with fuel- which few dealers do any more!We would definitely buy from them again and will recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

I haven't purchased a car from a dealership for 30 years and in the meantime, I've owned nothing but Chrysler/Dodge vans, so knew what I was looking for. Recently, I had some experience that was negative, so I entered the dealership "on guard." This Salesman let the car speak for itself, explaining some of the features while we took a test drive and kindly let us walk away to think about it. Information that I requested was provided in detail and I appreciated the kindness of everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

This is my second new car purchase from Billy Craft Dodge....and it was just as exceptional this time around as it was the first time, 5 years ago. In fact, my sales agent from the first purchase, Ryan Grimes, was my finance agent with this purchase. It is nice to see that the dealership treats its employees well...they certainly do their customers! My sales agent on my new car, Ottis Brown, was very attentive to helping the deal go thru. Though it was a bit of an unconventional sale, he helped to make it happen and it was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Spent several months trying various new SUV’s and looked at 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and was very pleased with what I saw ... Brendan Morse was very good with helping with test drive and answering questions and Ryan helping get paperwork finished ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Bo Johnson is great. Always willing to go above and beyond. This is the second truck I have purchased from Billy Craft and will not be my last as long as Bo is around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

From the beginning of my interest online through the buying experience everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. I received great customer service but beyond that they wanted me to be satisfied with my purchase and to realize that at anytime before, during, or after my purchase they are their to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

We highly recommend this dealership! Everything was simple and easy. Bo Johnson & Ryan Grimes were easy going, friendly, and helpful! Will continue to take our business here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Was contacted promptly when inquiring about a car on line. No hassle no pressure , everything went smoothly. Would recommend to others. Whole process was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and mindful of our time. We did not necessarily need to buy a car but Brendan was able to find something I liked for a good price. The only improvement I could suggest was the selection of new Jeeps on the lot. But for us, it worked out since Brenden was able to find a good match anyways with a barely used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

This dealership is top notch. Very friendly and helpful. My salesman Bob is great to deal with and made the whole experience definitely worth the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

After getting into an accident at the end of last month, I'd found myself in dire need of a vehicle. After so long of dealing with the insurance company, coordinating rides to-from work, staying up late with my 3yo after working 14hr days, and pulling this work schedule 5-6 days a week, the last thing I'd needed was to do MORE work after actually GETTING my car. So imagine the relief amount of relief I felt in seeing that the registration and titling had ALREADY been accounted for, along with my inspection being good till the end of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

I have purchased new cars here before and dealt with Bob Nichols, he is very professional, listens to what you are looking for, offers information and details about cars and also works hard to get you into the price range that I looking at. He makes the car purchasing event very easy and enjoyable. Ryan makes the paper work part quick and easy so we start enjoying our new Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

I was nervous going through the process of buying the Toyota Rav4. Bo Johnson was patient, informative, understanding, his personality plus his humor put me at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Brendan listened to our needs, helped my wife find a Grand Cherokee that she loves, and was patient with me and my new Ram 1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

We are so happy with our new Jazz Blue Pacifica! A variety of Pacificas were on the lot, but not one that fit our specific needs/wants, so Holcolmbe went searching. He even called us that evening to let us know his progress...and in the morning again to say he had found just the right car! It was on the lot two days later. After a session with a very knowledgable, understandable, patient Ryan in finance, Holcolmbe literally sat with us in our new car to explain the highlights of the systems before we left for home. We highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Bob Nichols was very helpful in all aspects of the buying experience including the number of phone calls prior to us visiting the dealer ship. He inspected the used vehicle and texted us pictures of any blemishes found so our visit did not have any unpleasant surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I called the dealership first to express my needs. Hawk took my call and was friendly, patient, and understanding. He helped us find the right car and worked to close the deal. The transaction was smooth and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

My wife and I stopped in to ask a few questions about the Jeep Gladiator. We started to write a contract to purchase a special one when my wife found one on the lot that we both liked. Bo Johnson went out of his way to help us make up our minds for this jeep. He answered all of our questions about the Jeep as it was our second choice of color. I can only say that Ryan Grimes and everyone else was very friendly, helpful, and have my highest thanks, I would highly recommend Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Would recommend Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, they made my trade easy. Very friendly and helpful staff. Bob Nichols made this experience pleasant, he went out of his way to help me through it and followed up with me to make sure that all was well with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

We had seen two specific cars online and just stopped by there one evening close to closing to look at them. Bobby Johnson showed them to us and chatted with us about them. We asked him to put together some figures to send to us because we weren't going to be able to come back till the next night, and he was more than willing to do that. We chatted with him again the next day and we were able to get a deal worked out, but still needed to come back after the holiday weekend to finalize. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Bo at Billy Craft and I have zero negative to say about the experiences. Very up front and honest with fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Salesman Holcombe Hughes listened to our needs, was very accommodating, and willing to work with us on a trade in. I would highly recommend this business and intend to go back when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I had been looking online and also out of area. I was somewhat frustrated with the multiple people I dealt with regarding the same car. I started to feel like every time they called,they would offer/ suggest something different. I was set to get a car in Va Beach, but decided to stop atBilly Craft Honda/ Jeep because I like shopping local. Immediately Bobby Johnson came over and helped me identify what I needed. Then he researched to find what I was asking for. He kept me informed. And when it came in he explained everything and even set ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Hawk was fabulous! He helped me purchase the car of my dreams; he made the whole process extremely stress free and listened to my concerns and my limitations. Everyone there was so lovely and kind, as I waited a gentleman named Ottis kept me company for a while, and another gentleman (whose name I regretfully did not catch) was lovely in assisting me. I had fun, and I’ve never had fun when buying a new vehicle. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Second time in the past 5 years that this dealership has searched and acquired a specific vehicle for me. Bob Nichols was so easy to work with and no pressure to buy-got a fair deal and knowing the quality of their service department it made sense to buy here! Bob also went over every aspect of our new Wrangler and answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Had checked out the Dodge Journey online.Wanted a white car. This one had low milage,great price.Went to dealership and Bo was my salesman. Everyone was friendly and made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Very helpful, great customer service and an easy transaction. Took a lot of time to make sure we understood everything on vehicle. Great experience love our jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Professional, prompt no hassle. Easy stress free car purchase. We were in and out of the dealership in about an hour and weren’t bombarded with a bunch of high priced add on services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

The folks at Billy Craft were great to work with. They bend over backwards to not only get me the vehicle I wanted but also worked with me to make a trip south to visit family, loaning me a vehicle at no cost since there was a delay in the arrival of my new Jeep. The entire staff was concerned about my needs, my frustrations waiting for my new Jeep, and my physical issues that kept me from being able to drive my old Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Very friendly, I would highly recommend this dealer because they we're great on the financing, answered all our questions, everything was great. Will deal with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Bo Johnson and Ryan Grimes helped my wife and me with the purchase and financing of a certified pre-owned Dodge Durango with a trade-in of our Honda Odyssey. We traveled to their dealership from central North Carolina specifically for the vehicle we purchased. Bo was very helpful answering questions and making preparations in advance of our visit, and he had the vehicle ready for a test drive as soon as we arrived. Bo handled negotiation of the purchase in a very straightforward manner, with no unexpected charges added to the adjusted purchase price (accounting for trade value). The dealership was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

The entire staff went above and beyond to make the sale happen and treated us great!!!! Stayed after hours to make it happen! I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I received excellent service from Bob Nichols when purchasing a 2019 Kia Sorento. Bob was professional and personable. The automobile was clean and ready for test driving when I pulled into the dealership. I received competitive pricing and prompt service. I will recommend Bob and this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

It was a pleasure dealing with the dealership from the time I pulled Into the lot untill I left with my new truck. Very professional and great to deal with.. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Great to work with. They did everything they could to accommodate to what I wanted for my Wrangler. Bob went above and beyond to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Excellent & responsive to their customers. They spend time making sure they meet your needs and answer any questions you may have about their products and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

We were greeted as soon as we got out of our car. Bob Nichols asked us a few questions to find out what exactly we were looking for. Then he directed us to three different options. We were delighted, and bought a new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

This was my first time at your dealership and my wife and I were thoroughly impressed. Bob Nichols was fantastic! He was respectful, thoughtful, and genuinely cared about how we were doing. He even valued our time while finishing up with a customer that needed his assistance. I am a 25yr veteran of the US Air Force, and a Purple Heart recipient. How someone treats me and my family goes a long way. Billy Craft Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram truly lives up to the statement "thank you for your service!" I was honored by the way Bob and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

This is the second vehicle that Bob Nichols has sold me. He is great at explaining the options on the car and is very low pressure. In short he is the kinda guy you can trust. The sales manager and business guy were great also. Will definitely come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Ordered Pacifica Hybrid with precisely the options desired, nothing more, nothing less. Certainly the most complex vehicle we have owned, and the Otis Brown managed every twist in the road as a professional. Looking forward to enjoying it for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

My visit to purchase a truck at Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was pleasant and without negative surprises thanks to the help, wealth of knowledge, and professionalism of Holcombe Hughes and Ryan Grimes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

I generally don't enjoy dealing with Salespeople at all. This time around I wasn't even planning on getting a vehicle for a few months and was just in the shopping phase of things. Bob at Billy Craft Chrysler was great. He knew I was just "looking" and was still totally attentive about everything. I test drove a few vehicles (one was at a separate location and we test drove 1 Jeep from the dealership and hopped in to the other.) and he even took the time me how to take down the new Wrangler JL soft top ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

I knew what vehicle I wanted. I tried it out had some questions and both salesman and manager followed up with me even after dealership hours. Made the deal and had paperwork (and Renegade) all ready for us. Bo, our salesman explained all the fun stuff on the vehicle. He also said to call if I have any questions. Definitely, a good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Other than a few minor delivery issues, our purchase of a Jeep Renegade was outstanding. I plan to purchase again from this dealership and Bo Johnson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Every thing went great best car purchase I have ever had. Would recommend it to others. Mr. Hugh's expland the Jeep Gladiator to use witch was very helpful in understanding how everything work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

I had a set price range in mind and they helped me find something within my price range that was perfect for me. I absolutely love the Jeep that I got and would not have been able to find it without the help of Bo Johnson. He helped me find the make and model that was just what I needed. All of the staff were extremely friendly and overall very helpful in helping me make this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

The gentleman we dealt with was very reasonable and inviting. Has gone the extra mile for my happiness with the vehicle that I purchased there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Wonderfull everyone was professional went out of there way to help i was very satisfied with how the transactions took place , Holcombe and Ottis were extreamly knowledgable about my interest in the vehicle i wanted ,, Thanks again Holcombe and Ottis looking forward to doing business again with ya,ll in the future, Thanks Everyone at Bille Craft CJDR !!! I REMAIN,,,,, JOHN B STALLING

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

What to thank Hawk And Ryan for all there help. Hawk did a great job and made the buying prosperous go easy and smooth . Looking forward to years of enjoyment out of our New Jeep WRANGLER thank you again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review